1 April, 2020

Thank you to our clients and colleagues who attended CBRE’s April 1 Flash Call–COVID-19 Impact on Industrial & Logistics Real Estate. CBRE experts and a Stifel Nicolaus equity analyst examined current conditions in the global economy, capital markets, public equity, occupier markets, and provided an outlook on the long-term impact of COVID-19 on industrial and logistics real estate.

Listen to the Recording

Download the Flash Call Summary

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.

Flash Call Recording

 

COVID-19 Impact on Industrial & Logistics Sector
April 1, 2020 at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT

 

Get Started with CBRE Investor Services

Search Properties For Sale or Request Financing

Order an Appraisal

Stay Connected with Investor Services