47:45 minute listen time
18 June, 2020

David A. Hunter, CBRE's Senior Managing Director of Environmental Services, along with our panel of experts for a call discussed the following topics:

  • Current and Upcoming Workflow
  • Market Adaptation of Modified Due Diligence Products
  • Workouts and Forbearance for Challenged Assets
  • Site Visit Solutions for COVID-19 Risk Reduction
  • Facility Resilience Amid a Return to the Workplace

Listen to the Recording

COVID-19 Outbreak

We remain steadfast in providing timely insights and expertise during this unprecedented time.

Flash Call Recording

 

Environmental Risk and Valuation
June 2, 2020 at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT